Vendor Awards Archives - Page 3 of 5 - aftermarketNews
BBB Industries Named One Of APA’s Suppliers Of The Year

BBB was presented with the Cornerstone Award at the virtual 2021 APA’s Annual Shareholders and Suppliers Conference.

Parts Authority Announces 2020 Award Winners

Parts Authority honored eight reps and vendors for excellence in 2020.

APA Announces 2021 Suppliers Of The Year

The APA Suppliers of the Year were honored during the group’s virtual annual shareholders & suppliers conference.

Plaskolite Wins 3M 2020 Supplier Of The Year Award

This year, 3M recognized 20 suppliers supporting the U.S. and Canada, among thousands in its global supply base, for world-class performance in providing products and services.

Lucas Oil Receives O’Reilly Sales And Service Supplier Award

Lucas Oil was recognized for helping O’Reilly Auto Parts drive sales by going above and beyond.

Auto-Wares Announces 2020 Suppliers Of The Year

Standard Motor Products (SMP) received top honors being named overall 2020 Auto-Wares Supplier of the Year.

AAM Names Supplier Of The Year And Supplier Excellence Winners

The awards were presented to key supplier partners at AAM’s 26th Annual Supplier Day, held virtually from Detroit.

MPA Earns GM Supplier Award

This award recognizes MPA for its outstanding shipping performance to General Motors Customer Care and Aftersales.

Warren Distribution Named Walmart’s Supplier of the Year

The company received two top awards during Walmart’s Annual Vendor Forum.

US Motor Works Receives Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance Award

The company received the 2019 Supplier Award from the Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance for Outstanding Shipping Performance for shipping 98.7% fill on average the whole year.

Aisin Receives Fill Rate Award From Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance

The award was presented to channel partners that achieved a fill rate of 95% or higher during the past year.

CAN Announces Annual Award Winners At 2019 CAN Connect

The awards were presented by Custom Automotive Network’s President, Tracie Nunez, CAN’s chairman of the board, Andy McJannett of Performance Improvements, and CAN’s Chairman-Elect Scott Wahlstrom of Motor State Distributing at the 46th annual CAN Connect Conference held Sept. 8, 2019 in Frisco, Texas.