Connect with us


Parts Authority Announces 2020 Award Winners

Parts Authority honored eight reps and vendors for excellence in 2020.


Click Here to Read More

Parts Authority announced its 2020 awards this week to honor top-performing representatives and vendor partners. Randy Buller, president and CEO of Parts Authority, presented the awards recognizing exceptional accomplishments in the following categories:

Supplier of the YearStandard Motor Products, Inc.
Most Valuable Partner of the Year (MVP)BBB Industries, LLC
Vendor Partner of the YearUAC (Universal Air Conditioner)
Outstanding Service Partner of the YearDuraGo
Factory Rep of the YearKyle Sigle – Standard Motor Products, Inc.
Outstanding Service Reps of the YearZach Miller – Frank Millman Distributors, LLC
Manufacturer Rep of the YearRobbie Riefberg – SRS Marketing Company, Inc.
Local Award Outstanding Sales RepDon Geary – Powerstop

“If we learned anything in 2020, it is perseverance and adaptation are essential to succeed in our current industry environment. The people and companies that won awards accurately demonstrated that not even a pandemic can stop productivity in the aftermarket parts industry. Congratulations and thank you from all of us at Parts Authority,” said Buller.