Board of Governors Archives - aftermarketNews
AWDA Announces New Governors

The new governors were elected by unanimous vote and will begin their three-year terms effective immediately.

AWDA Announces New Officers and Governors

The new AWDA chair is Ashlee Arnold, vice president, Arnold Oil Company of Austin, Texas.

Automotive Communications Council Announces New Leadership Appointments

Jacki Lutz, head of global marketing and communications for Schrader Performance Sensors, will step into the role of president of the Automotive Communications Council.

4 New Members Elected To NTEA’s ‘Generation Next’ Board Of Governors

NTEA’s Generation Next gives new industry professionals a network of support for developing skills and building peer relationships in the work truck industry.

Automotive Warehouse Distributors Association Initiates New Members To Council Of Governors At AAPEX

“Without a doubt, AWDA’s tradition of excellence in leadership continues with this new group of governors. I look forward to the coming year,” said Larry Northup, executive director, community engagement, Auto Care Association.