Three Pronto Network Members Honored for Exceptional Achievements

Three Pronto Network Members Honored for Excellence

The awards were presented during The Group's national conference and expo held in National Harbor, Maryland. 

The Pronto Network recently honored three of its members with awards for excellence during the Automotive Parts Services Group (The Group) national conference and expo held in National Harbor, Maryland. 

ACI Parts Warehouse in Grand Rapids, Michigan, received The Pronto Network Member Marketing Excellence award. This award is presented to the member that best represents The Pronto Network brands through the use of Pronto Network programs and promotional campaigns in their marketplace.

Parts Authority of New Hyde Park, New York, was honored with The Pronto Network National Accounts award. Because servicing national accounts requires great focus and flexibility, this award recognizes a member that has consistently provided outstanding service and value to this important market channel and has utilized approved national account programs to the fullest.

APW Knox Seeman of Carson, California, was recognized with The Pronto Network Co-Man Member of the Year award. Presented annually to the member that best utilizes the Co-Man operation to grow sales and deliver added value throughout the supply chain, this award not only recognizes significant growth, but also the recipient’s support and input for advancement of the program. 

“Our members do an exceptional job implementing and supporting our programs but these three members: ACI Parts Warehouse, Parts Authority and APW Knox Seeman, performed exceptionally last year in their respective categories,” said Robert Roos, president, The Pronto Network. “It is always an honor to recognize our members and thank them for their continued support that is essential to the success of The Pronto Network and its membership.”

You May Also Like

Annual Meeting Recognized Top Group Distribution Performers

AllPro Distributing wins AAM Member of the Year.

The AAM Group honored AllPro Distributing as its 2023 Member of the Year at the organization’s annual Membership Meeting held May 9-11 in Frisco, Texas. Each year AAM makes this selection based on five key metrics: Active Participation, Growth as a Percentage, Marketing Participation, Participation in Group Buys, and PRO Rebates Participation. In recognition of its win, AllPro Distributing received a custom trophy and an exclusive painting commissioned from automotive artist Jim Caswell.

AAM Group Honors Top Suppliers, Contributors at Annual Meeting

For the second consecutive year, Lippert accepted the Partnership Award for outstanding overall performance.

5 Tracks Vie for $50K in ‘Advance My Track Challenge’

Final round of voting takes place May 9-15; track receiving most votes wins grand prize.

Federated to Sponsor World of Outlaws Memorial Day Spectacular

Race is set for May 29 at Lawrenceburg Speedway in Indiana.

Auto Value & Bumper to Bumper Wrap Up Hawaii Getaway

Grand prize-winning guests bid farewell to Oahu after spending a week there as part of the “Hawaii Getaway” promotion.

Other Posts

Auto Care Association’s Awards Season Now Open

All Auto Care Association member companies and employees are eligible to participate.

CAN Connect 2023 Expands New Product Showcase Awards

New award categories include Best New Exterior Accessory Product, Best New Interior Accessory Product and Best New Off Road/4-Wheel Drive Product.

NBA Hall of Famer to Speak at AAPEX 2023

Earvin “Magic” Johnson will be the keynote speaker at this year’s event in Las Vegas.

BorgWarner Honors 3 Engineers with Louis Schwitzer Award 

The award celebrates engineers behind the technologies powering NTT INDYCAR SERIES racecars.