Connect with us


Women’s Industry Network Announces New Officers To The WIN Executive Committee

The current officers were joined by seven newly appointed board members.


The Women’s Industry Network (WIN) confirmed the slate of officers for its 2019-’20 Executive Committee during its recent board meeting at the annual WIN Educational Conference. While at the Westin Beachfront Resort in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, the following appointments were made:

Click Here to Read More
  • Cheryl Boswell, CFO, DCR Systems, LLC, WIN Chair;
  • Jenny Anderson, Director Customer Success & Sales, ARMS Business Solutions, WIN Vice-Chair;
  • Louisa Martone, Marketing Director – Strategic Initiatives, The Sherwin-Williams Company, WIN Treasurer;
  • Kathy Coffey, Key Account Manager, Vehicle Refinish North America, AkzoNobel Coatings, WIN 
  • Secretary; and
  • Michelle Sullivan, Strategic Sales Leader, North America, AkzoNobel Coatings, WIN Immediate Past Chair.

The current officers were joined by seven newly appointed board members:

  • Trista Anger, regional business manager, BASF;
  • Tanya Elkins, vice president, Business Delivery, Syngin Technology;
  • Kimberly Frasher, director of customer experience, Axiom Accident & Hail Repair;
  • Susie Frausto, vice president, marketing, Boyd Group/Gerber;
  • Jennifer Hubbard, strategic solutions advisor, CCC;
  • Laura Kottschade, assistant general manager, Jerry’s ABRA Auto Body & Glass; and
  • Liz Stein, vice president of Industry Relations, Assured Performance Network.

They will be joined by the remaining board members who include:

  • Yen Hoang, UYL Color Supply Inc.;
  • Denise Kingstrom, BASF Corp.;
  • Kathy Mello, TGIF Body Shop Inc.;
  • Debbie Menz, Axalta Coatings Systems; and
  • Marie Peevy, Automotive Training Coordinators LLC.

For more information go to