Connect with us

Awards & Charity

‘The Group’ Honors Event Panelists With AACF Donation

As a thank you to all of the industry professionals who volunteered their time to appear on panels during the recent Automotive Parts Services Group (The Group) national conference, The Group has made a donation in their honor to the Automotive Aftermarket Charitable Foundation (AACF).

Click Here to Read More

“The panels during our national meeting were incredibly informative and the feedback received was all very positive, so we wanted to find a way to thank those who shared their valuable insights,” said Larry Pavey, CEO, Automotive Parts Services Group. “A donation to AACF is a great way to say thank you while supporting a worthy cause and helping fellow industry members in need.”

The Group conducted three panels during its national conference and expo, hearing from members, service centers and suppliers. The donation was made in honor of the following panelists: 

Members: Ashlee Arnold, Arnold Oil Austin; Ryan Bickle, Warehouse, Inc.; Ruben Dekhbachyan, Undercar Plus; Dan Hanson, Jr, Hanson Distributing; Glenn Morreale, C&M Warehouse; Ryan Samuels, Samuels, Inc. and Tristan Taylor, Tri-State Enterprises, Inc.


Service centers: Bill Baxter, ProTech Auto Care; Mike Bruins, Casey Automotive; Bill Edwards, Meineke Car Care Ventura; Bill Hill, Mighty Auto Pro; Stephen Richardson, Richardson Mechanical; and Lisa Walter and Rich Rogenski, Westside Tire Service.

Suppliers: Todd Hertzler, senior vice president of aftermarket sales, Bosch; Jeff Koviak, vice president and general manager, DRiV; Eric Sills, CEO and president, Standard Motor Products and Chad Smith, vice president, Delphi Technologies Aftermarket.

Joel Ayres, executive director of AACF, also made a presentation to the attendees during the meeting. To learn about the Automotive Aftermarket Charitable Foundation, visit



Sponsored Content

FRAM® Protects Engine Performance and Passenger Comfort

Sponsored Content

Why Fuel Pumps Fail

Sponsored Content

High Quality, Low Viscosity Oil Provides Benefits in All Climates