retirements Archives - aftermarketNews
Org. Changes Coming at DENSO Products & Services Americas 

Aftermarket team bids farewell to two longtime executive leaders, Richard Shiozaki and Fran Labun.

Advance Auto Parts Announces Leadership Succession Plan

Tom Greco to retire as president and CEO at the end of 2023; Board initiates search for his successor.

Holley Announces Leadership Transition and Financial Results

Tom Tomlinson retires as president and CEO.

Autoliv Appoints New EVP, Quality & Program Management

Jonas Jademyr will become a member of the Autoliv executive management team and succeeds Svante Mogefors, who will retire. 

Advance Announces Supply Chain Leadership Changes

EVP of Supply Chain, Reuben E. Sloan, is retiring and will be succeeded by Stephen J. Szilagyi.

Continental Automotive Aftermarket’s Howard Laster to Retire

A 45-year industry veteran, Laster has served in variety of executive and management roles in his 27 years at Continental.

PARTS iD Announces CFO Transition

James Doss will assume the role following the retirement of current CFO Kailas Agrawal at the end of this year.

NTN Announces Retirement of Industry Icon Kevin Judge

Judge has worked in sales, marketing and management executive roles in the automotive aftermarket for more than 40 years.

ASTA Announces Retirement of Industry Veteran Reece Hester

In celebration of Hester’s 45-year career in the automotive and tire industry, ASTA raised $37,000 to establish the Reece Hester ASTA Strive for Excellence Scholarship.

CMA Announces Retirement of Walt Weller

Aaron Murphy has been appointed senior vice president and will succeed Weller.

Dayco Australia Sales & Marketing Director to Retire

David McClurg enters retirement after having achieved many successes for the company.

Tom Feeney Retires from Safelite/Belron

During his 14-year tenure as president and CEO, he was responsible for a threefold increase in the number of associates.