Crew chief Archives - aftermarketNews
Tony Gibson, Crew Chief For Kurt Busch, Named MOOG ‘Go The Extra Mile’ Crew Chief Of The Year

As the MOOG brand’s Crew Chief of the Year, Gibson received a handcrafted MOOG ball joint trophy and a $100,000 check from Federal-Mogul Motorparts.

MOOG Kicks Off 2017 Season, Announces New Name For Its Weekly Crew Chief Award

The 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series “MOOG Go the Extra Mile” award will be presented following each race to the crew chief whose car posts the largest increase in average lap speed from the first half to the second half of the race while finishing on the lead lap.