CAWA Manufacturers Advisory Council Archives - aftermarketNews
Jason Pugh Appointed to CAWA’s Manufacturer Council

Pugh, president of Pugh Aftermarket Solutions, has 30-plus years of industry experience.

Jason Pugh
Niterra’s Mary Davis Appointed to CAWA Manufacturers’ Council

Davis served as chair of the board of directors for CAWA in 2011.

Gates Corp.’s Loder Appointed to CAWA Manufacturer Council

Alan Loder is the senior sales manager for the West/Southwest region at Gates Corp. overseeing 13 states.

Loder Gates Corp. CAWA
Niterra’s McCauley Added to CAWA Manufacturers’ Council

Terry McCauley is a veteran in the automotive aftermarket industry with over 38 years of experience.

Mccauley niterra cawa
Hitachi Astemo Americas’ Plover Appointed to CAWA’s MAC

Gary Plover is currently vice president of the Hitachi Astemo Americas Aftermarket Division.

Three Appointed to CAWA’s Manufacturers’ Advisory Council

CAWA welcomes Russell Kruse of Wells Vehicle Electronics, Ryan Maas of ENEOS and Dave Stewart of Dorman Products to the MAC.