Connect with us

Training and Education

Snap-on Offers Fast-Track Diagnostic Tool Training

Online training sessions will help technicians get up to speed with their ZEUS, TRITON D-10 and APOLLO-D9 diagnostic tools, says Snap-on.

Advertisement

Snap-on announced training offerings for its Fast-Track Intelligent diagnostic tools. Technicians are invited to join Al McCaskey, Snap-on national trainer, for online training sessions that it says will help them get up to speed with their ZEUS, TRITON D-10 and APOLLO-D9 diagnostic tools.

Click Here to Read More
Advertisement

Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules, says Snap-on. To register for a training session, visit: snapon.com/ot.

APOLLO-D9 live training is offered every Monday:

  • Session one – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two – 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

ZEUS live training is offered every Wednesday:

Advertisement
  • Session one – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two – 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

TRITON-D10 live training is offered every Thursday:

  • Session one – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two – 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

In addition to the new customer training, Snap-on is also offering the chance to join National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for general industry training. The training is open to all technicians, new subjects are covered weekly and there are three opportunities to join each week. Upcoming subjects include component testing and correlation, automotive transmission controls and testing, VVT operation and testing, hybrid vehicle components and testing, and body electrical systems. Visit snapon.com/ot to view the latest schedule and to book a session.

Advertisement

For more information, visit www.snapon.com/diagnostics or talk to a Snap-on franchisee or other Snap-on sales representative.

Advertisement

POPULAR POSTS

Sponsored Content

Keep Drivers Comfortable with Airborne Contaminant Control

Connect
aftermarketNews