Connect with us


Red Line Synthetic Oil Supports Champions & Record Breakers

The company shared a recap of new winning records and victories from its sponsored racers in 2020.


Red Line Synthetic Oil, a leader in the performance lubricant industry, today announced an exciting recap of new winning records and victories from its sponsored racers in 2020. The competitors below proved to be unstoppable with the following feats:

Click Here to Read More

James Clay

The final finishing position in the last race of the season gave James Clay enough points to be locked in as the 2020 SRO TC America Driver’s Champion. In total, James achieved four wins and 12 podiums through 14 races. Clay proved his dedication to winning with a string of seven straight races where he did not finish lower than second position from Rounds 6 through 12. 

Jimmy Owens

In his 2020 season finale, Jimmy Owens captured his 20th feature win of the year in the 5th Annual ‘Leftover’ at 411 Motor Speedway in Seymour, Tennessee.

Kevin Boehm

Kevin Boehm finished an incredible rookie season in the Touring Car America series by winning the TCA Drivers’ and Team championships. He also was crowned as TCA Rookie of Year, in the No. 9 CrowdStrike/AWS/DXDT Honda Performance Development Civic Si.

Steve Torrence

Steve Torrence became just the third driver in NHRA Top Fuel history to win three straight world championships as he locked up the 2020 Camping World Drag Racing Series title during final eliminations at the Dodge NHRA Finals.

Scott Birdsall

Scott Birdsall and his 1949 Ford F1, nicknamed Old Smokey F1, took the record for fastest diesel-powered vehicle at the 2020 Pikes Peak International Hill Climb.




2021 Keystone BIG Show Coming To Grapevine, Texas

New Tech

Goodyear Ventures Invests In Autonomous Delivery Provider


Auto-Wares TechExpo Goes Virtual


Dana Names New Senior Vice President Of Global Operations