Parts Authority Honors Top Vendor Partners & Reps

Parts Authority Honors Top Vendor Partners & Reps

Highline Warren, Supplier of the Year, was among the many awards bestowed on the group's vendor partners and reps.

Parts Authority held its vendor appreciation reception and award ceremony during 2022 Industry Week in Las Vegas. The event took place on Wednesday, November 2 at the TAO Asian Bistro and Nightclub in the Venetian Hotel.

“Our vendor reception finally returned after a small hiatus,” said Randy Buller, president and CEO of Parts Authority. “We couldn’t be happier to have hosted such a spectacular ceremony honoring phenomenal companies and exceptional partners. We are lucky to work with great leaders in the industry who are dedicated and committed to the success of our company. Congratulations and thank you from all of us at Parts Authority.”

Supplier of the Year: Highline Warren

Supplier of the Year: Highline Warren, recognized for its overall outstanding business practices, partnership, and dedication to Parts Authority and its customers.

Partnership Award: FCS and Trakmotive, recognized for their efforts and willingness to find innovative methods that fuel both Parts Authority’s and their own organizations’ growth.

Supply Chain Award: Durago and Mevotech, recognized for maintaining a strong and steady supply chain despite challenging circumstances.

Operational Performance Award: Standard Motor Products, measured on communication, organization, and the ability to adapt and grow alongside Parts Authority. Standard Motor Products truly delivered exceptional operational performance.

Program Performance Award: ACDelco, recognized for going above and beyond the “call-of-duty” to grow and support their brand across multiple channels nationwide, in turn benefiting both Parts Authority and their customers.

2022 Import Supplier of the Year: URO Parts, recognized for it ability to be a market leader in the import segment.

2022 New Vendor Award: Depo (aftermarket lighting and collision parts supplier), recognized for its high-quality products and ability to move quickly and successfully through the challenging process of becoming a new vendor.

2022 Marketing Excellence Award: Bosch, recognized for consistently delivering successful marketing strategies and support throughout the year.

2022 Catalog and Data Award: Dorman, recognized for its leadership in all aspects of cataloging and data.

2022 Brand Recognition Award: Driv, recognized for maintaining strong brand awareness within its portfolio of products and their consistent support of Parts Authority’s business.

2022 Factory Representative of the Year: Bryan Moberly, national key account manager at Bosch, recognized for delivering consistent and outstanding support throughout the year, resulting in significant growth for Bosch, Parts Authority, and its customers.

2022 Manufacturer Representatives of the Year: Mike Glazier, president at Glazier Sales Associates, and Robbie Riefberg of NA Williams, recognized for successfully managing multiple brands and inventory within Parts Authority, while educating team members and customers.

Road Warrior Award (5 in total): Justin Masseo from Glazier Sales Associates; Hector Garcia from NA Williams; Bill Wilson from KSW Enterprises; Mike Beam from Idemitsu Lubricants America; and Kendell Smith from Standard Motor Products. They were recognized for their outstanding and ongoing efforts on the front lines.These “road warriors” trained customers, educated team members, and solved problems with passion and precision.

You May Also Like

AACF Announces Inaugural AACF Humanitarian Award

Sponsored by NEXUS North America, award nominations will be accepted until Feb. 1, 2025.

AACF Announces Inaugural AACF Humanitarian Award

The Automotive Aftermarket Charitable Foundation (AACF), a 501c3 supporting people in the automotive aftermarket industry and their families during the hardest moments of their lives, announced the first-ever AACF Humanitarian Award, generously sponsored by NEXUS North America. This prestigious award aims to "recognize and honor outstanding individuals, companies, associations or groups within the automotive aftermarket industry who have demonstrated exceptional dedication to improving the lives of others through humanitarian efforts," according to AACF.

Ziebart Recognizes Franchise Owners at Annual Conference

Nick Lambie of Morgantown, West Virginia, received the Dealer of the Year award.

Allstate, Gerber Collision & Glass to Gift Refurbished Vehicle

NABC, along with Allstate and Gerber Collision & Glass, will present a refurbished 2015 Chevy Tahoe to Covenant House New Orleans.

Schaeffler Recognized as a GM 2023 Top Global Supplier

This is the fourth time Schaeffler has been honored with this award.

HDA Truck Pride Raises $35,000 for Kids Matter International

Kids Matter International has been instrumental in providing essential resources and educational opportunities to children in need in the Grapevine, Texas, area.

HDA Truck Pride Raises $35,000 for Kids Matter International 

Other Posts

Cooper Standard Named a 2023 GM Supplier of the Year

This is the seventh consecutive time Cooper Standard has received the award.

Cooper Standard Named a 2023 GM Supplier of the Year
PPG Earns EcoVadis Gold Rating for Sustainability Practices

PPG ranked higher than 93% of the 130,000 evaluated companies, according to EcoVadis.

PPG Earns EcoVadis Gold Rating for Sustainability Practices
NABC Donates Recycled Ride to San Diego Military Mom

The NABC, USAA and Fix Auto Collision Poway recently donated a refurbished vehicle to a single mother who is on active duty with the U.S. Navy.

O’Reilly Selected for ‘Radio Marketer of the Year’ Award

O’Reilly Auto Parts will be recognized with this award in recognition of its longstanding use of radio to empower consumers and build their brand.