Connect with us

Training and Education

Join Snap-on For Live Topic Training Sessions

The online training sessions will be held live every Tuesday, approximately 30 minutes each.

Advertisement

Professional service technicians of all levels are invited to join Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for live online training sessions every Tuesday that cover a variety of industry topics on a rotating schedule. 

Click Here to Read More
Advertisement

Upcoming sessions include:

–   Aug. 31:            Component Testing – Gasoline Direct Injection

–   Sept. 7:             Component Testing – EVAP System Part 1

–   Sept. 14:           Component Testing – EVAP System Part 2

–   Sept. 21:           Component Testing – Cam and Crank Sensors

–   Sept. 28:           Component Testing – Cooling System Electronics

–   Oct. 5:               Component Testing – Gasoline Direct Injection 

Advertisement

–   Oct. 12:             Component Testing – EVAP System Part 1

–   Oct. 19:             Component Testing – EVAP System Part 2

There are two time slots for each day of training. Session one takes place at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/3p.m. PT and session two runs 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6p.m. PT. Sessions are free-of-charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers.

Click here to register and join on Zoom or watch live on the Training Solutions YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/c/snapondiagnostics.

Advertisement

To learn more information about Snap-on, visit www.snapon.com/diagnostics or talk to a Snap-on franchisee or other Snap-on sales representative.

Advertisement

POPULAR POSTS

Sponsored Content

FRAM® Protects Engine Performance and Passenger Comfort

Sponsored Content

High Quality, Low Viscosity Oil Provides Benefits in All Climates

Sponsored Content

Taiwan Leads Innovations in Automotive Aftermarket

Connect
aftermarketNews