Connect with us


AAAS Announces Scholarship Recipients

Twenty-four scholarships have been awarded for the 2017-’18 school year.


Automotive Aftermarket Association Southeast Educational Foundation (AAASEF) Chairman Clyde Darville of 3-D Service Inc. in Tampa, Florida, has announced the winners of the 2017 AAASEF scholarships for the 2017-’18 academic year.

Click Here to Read More

Students sponsored by Automotive Aftermarket Association Southeast (AAAS) members selected to receive the scholarships are:

The following scholarship recipients were awarded memorial scholarships that are endowed by AAAS members, family and friends. The memorial scholarship honorees are as follows:

In addition, AAASEF has reserved scholarship funds for association members and employees wishing to further their education or enhance their skills at trade schools, junior colleges and manufacturer-sponsored clinics. This effort is aimed at enhancing and expanding the capabilities of AAAS members and employees. Chairman Darville thanks all of the association members and industry contributors for their efforts in making this valuable program possible.


WIN To Host 'Meet The MIWs' Webinar

Free Download: Car Care Council Consumer Handouts

Women In Auto Care Automotive Communications Awards

NASTF Announces General Meeting Agenda



Newsweek Ranks Goodyear Among Greenest Big Companies

Sponsored Content

Why Trucks Are The Future Of The Aftermarket Sweet Spot


Editor’s Note: AMN On Holiday


VA Gov. Signs Vehicle Safety Inspection Program Legislation